COVID-19 Update: We are fully operational to support you and your business

Reviews

  • Digital Skills Coach

    August 2022  I have been highly impressed with Tina’s professionalism and dedication to support me throughout the recruitment process.  Never tired of going the extra mile, and ever so experienced and knowledgeable.  Tina proved to be an amazing mentor as well.  I highly recommend Tina and words are not enough to express my gratitude for her help in securing a role that I have been craving for. Tina has proved to be setting a landmark for the modern day recruitment industry – Laura

  • Functional Skills Tutor

    August 2022 Working with Tina Lacey Recruitment has been an overwhelmingly positive experience. From my initial communication with Tina, as she contacted me by phone to offer job roles for my consideration, she has been warm, helpful and enthusiastic. From there, we met remotely on Microsoft Teams and discussed the role in question in detail. Tina was encouraging, knowledgeable and supportive. We ran through my micro-teach for the interview a few days before, to which she gave helpful feedback and support. Since my successful interview, Tina has kept in close touch and been extremely helpful in offering advice in the lead up to starting my new job.  I have worked with other recruitment firms in the past, but have not received the level of hands-on, personable and professional support as I have with Tina. Many thanks for everything!   Mark

  • Functional Skills Tutor

    Aug 2022 Tina really knows her job, I cannot recommend her highly enough. She had taken time to learn about the needs and requirements of the employer before trying to place candidates with them. Following my application, Tina then took the time to get to know me, in order to ensure that I would be a good fit for the employer. From the outset Tina was proactive, available, and took an interest in every step of the interview and onboarding process. Tina remains professional, whilst building strong working relationships with the candidates she places. Applying for a new role can seem difficult and daunting. Dispel any doubts you may have, make an application to Tina Lacey Recruitment as soon as she advertises a role which suits your qualifications and experience. Tina has made the process so easy and user-friendly, I cannot thank her enough. As I eluded to in the first line of this review; I would recommend Tina to anyone. In fact, I will be recommending her to everyone! E

  • Functional Skills Tutor – Maths

    Aug 2022 NorthWest Tina is without doubt the most supportive recruiter I’ve ever worked with. She is there with you every step of the journey (even when she is on the beach!). A pleasure to recommend. Joe

  • Functional Skills Tutor

    Aug 2022 I’ve never experienced being led through the recruitment process in the same way Tina does. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and is completely committed to getting you the role you want. From her initial contact right through to the hiring process, she is there for you and, as such, gains your trust with ease.  Sarah P

  • Functional Skills Tutor

    July 2022 Tina really knows her job, I cannot recommend her highly enough.
    She had taken time to learn about the needs and requirements of the employer before trying to place candidates with them.
    Following my application, Tina then took the time to get to know me, in order to ensure that I would be a good fit for the employer.
    From the outset Tina was proactive, available, and took an interest in every step of the interview and onboarding process. Tina remains professional, whilst building strong working relationships with the candidates she places.

    Applying for a new role can seem difficult and daunting. Dispel any doubts you may have, make an application to Tina Lacey Recruitment as soon as she advertises a role which suits your qualifications and experience. Tina has made the process so easy and user-friendly, I cannot thank her enough.

    As I eluded to in the first line of this review; I would recommend Tina to anyone. In fact, I will be recommending her to everyone!

  • Sales Co-Ordinator

    July 2022  I was first contacted by Tina around 4 weeks ago.  Straight from the get go, she made me feel welcome, valued and like I had great potential.  Tina is not your average recruiter.  She goes above and beyond to create a relationship with you and continues to do so throughout your journey into employment.  Honestly, I cant thank Tina enough.  I am so grateful for the opportunity you have led me to and I genuinely will keep in touch as you hare such a lovely lady.   I couldn’t recommend you enough to anyone.  If I could give you 10 stars, I would still want to give you more.  Thank you on all levels, you are a real diamond.

  • IQA

    July 2022 Tina is an inspirational soul with the drive and commitment to help and support others like no one I have ever met.
    The passion that Tina has is infectious, and it inspired me more in the hope I didn’t let her down.
    From the initial contact with Tina, right through to securing employment, her communication has been faultless even going the exta mile, and more to maintain contact during her holiday in Ibiza!
    I will forever be grateful for the opportunity to have crossed paths with Tina, and would recommend her to any individual looking for employment or an employee.
    Specialist Recruiter, Very Special Lady.
    Thank you so much Tina, you really are a star 🌟

  • Director of Apprenticeships

    June 2022 Tina has supported me transitioning through redundancy into a new role with BIT Group, and what a support she has been!

    While working with Tina, she took the time to understand me as an individual and really drill into my skills and experience. Tina works by understanding her candidates personally and then matching them to strong opportunities in their space. One of the highlights for me was the time she spent developing a personal profile that she was then able to use to showcase my skills to the sector – this lead directly to the new role I have accepted.

    For Tina, there is no such thing as a dumb question and she always communicated quickly, professionally and with a great deal of reassurance – even when I contacted her while on holiday abroad. My experience is that it is unusual to work with recruiters who show this level of customer service which was greatly appreciated.

    I can only say my experience with Tina has been exemplary and I will be happy to work with her again in the future – hopefully when sourcing new recruits next time.

     

    August 2022 – After my desperate plea for geek stickers for my laptop I was surprised to find a package arrive today from the awesome Tina Lacey MIEP of Tina Lacey recruitment.
    The bundle of geek stickers was amazing, I just need to use them before my 4 year old daughter gets hold of them!
    If you are in the Training Provider/Further Education space, Tina is awesome, definitely looking after and remembering her clients. If you are looking for a move or looking for a new members of your team, Tina is one of the best, thank you. 😎

    #education # #recruitment # #thankyou #geekswag

     

  • Delegate Acquisition Manager – Manchester

    May 2022

    Tina has been a pleasure to work with , prepping my through the interview stage to then keeping in touch congratulating me once I received an offer.

    Been a great experience working with her!

  • Digital Skills Coach – NorthWest

    May 2022 Tina was excellent helping me secure work. She contacted me regularly throughout the process via text, phone call & teams. Tina was excellent with liaising with the employer and setting up the interview process.  Can’t recommend Tina enough.

  • Sales Executive – Conference Sponsorships Manchester

    May 2022 I initially spoke to Tina about other employment opportunities she was advertising, but it was clear I wasn’t the right fit for those roles. Tina looked at my CV and identified that I had transferable skills that better suited another role. I was interviewed, was successful and was offered the job. Tina is down to earth, chatty and fun to talk to, but her key attributes are she’s an expert in her field, professional and genuinely wants to help people find employment that best suits them and their circumstances. Thanks very much Tina.

  • Functional Skills Tutor London

    May 2022 I would like to recommend Tina Lacey’s agency to anyone looking for a job. Tina has been incredibly helpful, encouraging and supportive. Her approach was so much different from my experience with any other agency. Her personal involvement, charisma and efficiency gave me the confidence I needed to get the job I wanted.
    Thank you Tina! You have been great!

  • Employment Adviser Derby

    May 2022 Tina was very professional, thorough and above all very helpful from me applying for my job, interview techniques and keeping in touch and informed every step of the process. With Tina’s help, one to one coaching and expertise, I felt confident and relaxed when I attended my interview and I can honestly say because of Tina I got the Job! Thank you so much!

  • Maths and English Learning Support Coach

    March 2022 After facing redundancy recently and an uncertain future, I was delighted to be introduced to Tina Lacey Recruitment, as within a short time period I was rest assured that I would secure another position in the skills training sector and thanks to Tina I did.

    Tina was very professional and communicative throughout. She  was encouraging and really helpful. I felt fully prepared throughout the process and I would not hesitate in recommending Tina Lacey. Thanks for all your help, support and guidance. Best wishes. Paul

  • Employment Support Coach (Green Agenda)

    Feb 2022 Tina “does exactly what it says on the tin”
    Tina is very good at what she does, communicates throughout the process so you’re never left wondering where you’re up to and she does it with style and passion, thanks Tina, really couldn’t have done it without you, all the best and wishing you continued success  Maxine

  • CYP Early Years Learning and Development Practitioner

    Jan 2022 I was made aware of Tina through a colleague whom Tina had also been supporting to gain new employment so decided to contact Tina myself. In our first interaction, it was clear to see how passionate Tina was in her role and supporting me to progress in my career. Tina was very warm and welcoming; she made me feel at ease… I felt like I’d known her years instead of hours!! Tina matched me to a suitable candidate and kept in touch with me throughout… she even rearranged my interview when I was ill! I have had such a wonderful experience with Tina and was successful in gaining employment and was very surprised and appreciative of the extra measures Tina went through after I secured employment.. the congratulations card was a very kind gesture! Tina has continued to keep in contact with me as I am going through the process of pre-employment checks which is another added touch. I can’t speak highly enough of the wonderful work she does, it is evident she is passionate and committed in finding the right role for the right person and vice versa. Thanks Tina 😊  Ana

  • Executive Education Consultant

    Jan 2022 Many thanks Tina, you have just been incredible.  The support and help you have offered me has been beyond compare !!   Carolyn

  • Employment Support Project Manager (Green Agenda)

    Jan 2022 In my recent search for a new position I contacted Tina Lacey. I was highly delighted with the speed, efficiency, enthusiasm & the overall friendly approach by Tina in supporting me to obtain an interview & securing an amazing role… all in less that 3 days!!. I have found the whole experience enjoyable, focused & efficient. I would highly recommend Tina Lacey Recruitment.  Jeff

     

  • Health and WellBeing Adviser

    Nov 2020 Excellent service from Tina both professionally as a liaison with my prospective employers and with myself throughout. She was a great moral boosting support during the interview stage and helped to ensure I was fully aware of the whole process. Always on hand and nothing was too much trouble – I can’t thank her enough. 😉  Ashleigh

  • Employment and Skills Trainer

    Tina was extremely supportive throughout my interview process, she provided the relevant mentoring and preparation needed to successfully complete both interviews.
    Tina is friendly and approachable yet very professional and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend working with her if you are seeking career opportunities. Employment and Skills Trainer Derby November 2021

  • Young Persons Engagement and Progression Coach

    I came across one of Tina’s advertised jobs and called her to enquire about it. From that first call onwards Tina was extremely helpful, attentive and invested in my development and preparation for application. It was an incredible confidence boost to have Tina in my corner, supporting me throughout the whole process from application to interview. I can only describe the whole experience as first class, every step of the process was done quickly with care, accuracy and thought. Tina takes the time to listen, and was always available to answer any queries I had. Tina makes applying for jobs exciting, she adds her own personal touch throughout the journey, and is incredibly thoughtful and professional throughout. I will, without doubt, be returning to Tina Lacey Recruitment when looking for my next job opportunity.  Housing Association –  Sarah  October 2021

  • Sales Executive

    Tina has been an absolute pleasure to work with in helping me find a new position at Salford Professional Development. Tina’s recruitment company is by far the the best recruitment company I have ever dealt with. Tina is a true professional and nothing is too much trouble and she is always happy to go the extra mile for her clients to provide a second to none service from start to finish. She is also an amazing person, so friendly and bubbly – what else can I say! I would highly recommend Tina Lacey Recruitment to any businesses looking to use a professional recruitment company to find new staff and any person who is seeking a new position – you will not be disappointed. Thank you for everything Tina, you are the best.  Chris October 2021

  • Management Trainer Coach

    Tina has restored my faith in the recruitment industry, even when she has been on holiday the other side of the world, Tina has supported me in every aspect of seeking new employment. if every recruiter spent the time like Tina does, getting to know you as an individual and not just a number or pound signs flashing in front of you, I really do believe employees would stay in their roles much longer because it’s a good fit for all parties concerned. over the years I have had dealings with countless recruiters, both personally and when I’ve been seeking new staff members in my team, Tina is miles ahead of the rest. well done Tina, you are a true credit to the industry  Jamie Sept 2021

  • Senior Business Development Manager

     I cannot recommend Tina highly enough! I’ve worked with many recruiters in the past where you are just another number however Tina supported me through the whole process and was always on hand should I need anything! With her support I’ve now landed a new role and am eager to start! Keep up the great work! Kyle  Sept 2021

  • Work Coach

    I thought you were amazing in motivating me and making me believe in myself.  The hand holding really helps, from someone who was very new to being unemployed, you really helped me with my confidence – Pauline

  • Technical IT Trainer

    Throughout life you may meet people who break the mould, special people, gifted, naturally talented people who believe in you!, who want the best for you! and who’s dedication, drive and experience is there for all to see. Tina against the odds helped me land my dream job. When my confidence was low she was there to lift me up when nerves set in she was there to calm me down. I honestly cannot thank this amazing woman enough for everything she has done for me. I would recommend Tina Lacey Recruitment not only to employers to find the perfect fit for your business but to job seekers also!    Thanks again T!

  • Freight Forwarding Trainer Assessor

    From a personal point of view Tina has been and continues to be extremely professional in her work and her organisation. Tina creates excellent working relationships and has a wealth of industry knowledge which helped my case. Not only was Tina very understanding of my situation, very professional and flexible she has a very happy and positive persona. I have no hesitation in recommending Tina Lacey Recruitment to those organisations searching for a suitable individual to enhance their business. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my experience with Tina Lacey Recruitment and wish the business continued success.

  • Project Management Programme Lead

    Someone recommended Tina to me when I wasn’t sure what my next career move would be and I am happy I listened. Tina is not your average email recruiter, she listens and listens before she speaks, takes her time with you, meets you and follows up every step of the recruitment process. She matched me with an amazing employer with a job role and environment that I thought was maybe too demanding from my end. Match made, in the job now and ready to recommend her personalised professional service to anyone who is looking for a change.

  • ESOL Tutor

    ‘I came across Tina online when looking for my next post.  I can not recommend her services too highly!  The moment I spoke to Tina I was impressed by her personal interest and positivity in the initial call.  At every stage I felt that Tina was genuinely committed to getting me the job I wanted and it felt like a team effort.  I have never had such a positive experience from a recruitment consultant.  Tina is in a league of her own and I felt I had made a friend in the recruitment process. No detail was too much trouble.   She kept me informed and was always ready to deal efficiently and quickly with any question that I had throughout the process.   As far as I am concerned meeting Tina was a God-send. I have already recommended her to my friends and will continue to do so.’

  • Programme Lead in AAT and Finance

    Tina was fantastic in the recruitment process for me to join Intraining. From the very beginning, she was extremely professional in every aspect. Tina contacted me within two hours of me first requesting information about the role and arranged an interview with the company just two days later. She obviously understands the needs of her clients very well and worked with me to ensure that I was the right person for the job. Tina even took the time to meet me on the day of my interview to give me support and guidance. She has been in regular contact with me to ensure everything is going well and to offer further support when needed. I am confident that I have secured a great job with a fantastic company and it is all due to Tina’s expertise. Very highly recommended.  Ian

  • Subject Matter Expert – Data Analysis/Big Data

    I would recommend Tina to anyone looking to move roles or for a new challenge. I’ve had many poor experiences with recruiters that treat you like a number and often never get back to you with any type of feedback. Tina offered exactly what I needed which was a personalised face to face process where Tina filled me with the confidence and knowledge I needed to succeed at interview. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Tina to anyone looking for a high quality recruitment agent.   Sean

  • Learner Services Co-Ordinator

    Tina Lacey recruitment provided a seamless candidate experience. Showing insight, professionalism and warmth from the outset. I would like to thank Tina for her support and would highly recommend the company to any client or candidate looking for recruitment services.  Joanne

  • Team Leading and Management Coach

    Tina has been amazing throughout my recruitment journey! She contacted me swiftly after application and was extremely friendly, chatty and put me at ease straight away. She kept in touch daily, updating me with information about the company, and checking I was ready for interview. Once I had secured the role the contact and support didn’t stop, she kept in touch every few days just to touch base. A more personalised service than most recruitment companies but ever the professional too. Would definitely recommend!  Jan 2020

  • IT Lecturer

    Tina is whole-heartedly the best recruiter I’ve come across. Takes a real interest in the candidate and is brilliant at supporting you on your journey throughout. Tina will take the time to make sure you are ready and provides you with more than you will ever need for each role. Never leaves you hanging and wondering what the score is with your current stage – which seems to be a common thing across recruitment. Tina is fantastic at keeping the candidate up to date and I wouldn’t hesitate to work with her again, absolutely fantastic connection 😀 Thank you Tina.  Jan 2020

  • Employment Adviser

    ‘Tina is fab. Having had experience of Recruitment from both sides of the table, more recently as a candidate I can highly recommend Tina’s service. Right from the start she was positive, encouraging and supportive; she really did have my back the whole way through the process.
    The recent lock down delayed my start date by 3 months but Tina was consistently at the end of the phone. She kept me updated and reassured and was as excited as me when we finally got the start date. She’s great, really – as a candidate I can’t thank her enough’ Clare July 2020

  • Employment and Skills Trainer Bradford

     Within a few hours of applying for the role Tina made contact, arranged a screening call and set up a first interview directly with the employer – and this all on a Friday afternoon! Prior to initial interview Tina provided coaching on the format of the interview via zoom and supplied additional information to aid preparation. Feedback was swift and further support delivered prior to final Interview. Interview outcome was delivered by Tina the same day. Total time from Job application to Job offer – 13 days! At a time when applicants are being frequently ignored by recruiters or left dangling by employers, Tina is providing an exceptional level of customer service, which continued up to and beyond start date. Tina is a pleasure to deal with – positive, supportive and delivers what she promises. Thank you Tina!  Theresa Dec 2020

  • MIS Administrator

    ‘Tina has been extremely helpful and supportive in helping me find and obtain employment. As soon as I had uploaded my CV I was contacted straight away and by the end of the day I was offered a job interview.  Tina provided interview advice and was supportive and positive.  I was fortunate enough to be offered the role and I am so grateful for the support I received during these turbulent times. Thank you. Sue E’ Feb 2021

  • Study Programme Traineeship Tutor

    Tina is absolutely amazing!! First class!! From start to finish she supported me all the way through the recruitment process. Tina’s fantastic MOTTO is – Work done fun gets the job done and this is exactly what we did on our telephone and zoom meeting calls, we had lots of laughs!! We worked well together, from the first phone call on a Friday afternoon, straight through to the following Friday morning when I was celebrating my new job offer! (within just 1 week, Wow!) Tina is professional, friendly and fun to work with. Communication was always prompt and she always went above and beyond to support my every need. I can’t thank you enough, I highly recommend Tina. The lovely congratulations card and gift was so unexpected and a lovely touch! Tina is a fabulous, genuine lady who cares about finding the correct candidate for the correct job role! Thank you, Tina, I can’t wait to start my new job role!

    Carla Quinton 11/08/21

  • Employment Adviser

    Honestly, this lady is absolutely wonderful and I cannot recommend her enough! She has genuinely been my go to throughout my whole process of getting back into work and she has always been at the end of the phone as and when I have needed her (which has been quite often, literally!). She is a compassionate person and I promise you.. she loves to help/see you succeed! Finding a job can be daunting (from experience), and I have had my fair share of experiences with recruiters, but honestly.. nothing compares. It has been a pretty rough year and thanks to Tina’s continued help and support, I am ending 2020 with not just any job, but a job that I wanted and the biggest smile! So Tina, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BEING AWESOME  Chelsea November 2020

  • Recruitment and HR Lead at SR Apprenticeships

    Tina is an expert in recruiting within the skills & welfare industry! Her knowledge is excellent and therefore is my first port of call for support. Tina is friendly, accommodating and professional at all times. I would recommend Tina to any business or individual in need of support with recruitment. Grace Nov 2020

  • Traineeship Tutor – Employability

    From our first phone call, Tina has been incredible! Even after a little self doubt and wobble, Tina showed amazing positivity and always kept me informed.. through her preparation and advice, I have secured a new position and I’ll be forever thankful to Tina for this! Such a genuine and friendly person who really cares about finding you the right job for the right company! Thank you so much Tina 🙂  Doncaster/Sheffield Feb 2021

  • Employment Adviser

    Employment Adviser Newry March 2021 Tina is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is so full of positivity and motivation, even from our very first conversation. No matter what worries or questions I had throughout the process, she was always at the end of the phone to help and support me, even during technical issues at midnight! Tina’s enthusiasm helped drive me to try my very best and her advice is invaluable! I would 100% recommend working with Tina and I am so thankful for her help and support. Newry March 2021

  • Employability Skills Coach

    After months of looking for a new opportunity to get back in the classroom, I am now about to begin a new role thanks to the efforts of Tina Lacey at Tina Lacey Recruitment !!I’m now going to be working for Aspiration Training in their new office in Gloucester. Tina was a star, supporting and encouraging every step of the way, and I honestly couldn’t have asked for anything more!  Unfortunately, I still can’t get my haircut. But I’m looking forward immensely to this new beginning in unprecedented times. Thank you Tina and thank you all at Aspiration! March 2021

  • Compliance Auditor Feb 2021

    Compliance Auditor Feb 2021 Tina has been extremely communicative and supportive throughout the whole recruitment process.  I originally contacted her about a different role but in speaking to her she said there was a different role that might be more suitable within the same company.  That evening I was invited to an interview and subsequently got the job.  I have spoken to Tina multiples through the process both before the interview and then after getting the job.  She has been very helpful with clarifications on the role as well as chasing things for me.  I would highly recommend Tina.   Lisa

  • Employability Skills Coach Gloucester March 2021

    After months of looking for a new opportunity to get back in the classroom, I am now about to begin a new role thanks to the efforts of Tina Lacey at Tina Lacey Recruitment !!I’m now going to be working for Aspiration Training in their new office in Gloucester. Tina was a star, supporting and encouraging every step of the way, and I honestly couldn’t have asked for anything more!  Unfortunately, I still can’t get my haircut. But I’m looking forward immensely to this new beginning in unprecedented times. Thank you Tina and thank you all at Aspiration!

     

  • Quality Co-Ordinator Feb 2021

    Tina has been superb support for me nailing my interview for My new role, she gave excellent support and tips, as well as gave me confidence and boosted me when I was getting slightly impatient, she was always at the end of the phone to make me feel better. She is dedicated and committed, we had team meetings that ran into her evenings and weekends, I can’t recommend her enough, thank you Tina for everything you done for me! I’m super grateful –  Firebrand Training

  • Employment Adviser Derby

    Absolutely fantastic service from Tina, she has been very professional throughout and offered the best help possible. Any hurdle faced she was active in finding solutions and support me at every stage of my application. Very happy that with her help I have been able to secure a new job at Reed In Partnership and I am very excited to get started Thank you again Tina and the congratulations card was a very nice touch.

  • Office Manager – Institute of Employability Professionals

    Big congratulations to Tina for setting up her own recruitment company. I have had the opportunity to work with Tina whilst working for the Institute of Employability Professionals and I could not recommend her highly enough. Tina is an exceptional and professional recruiter who is 110% committed to whatever she does. She has great organisational and peoples skills and is passionate about helping people reach their potential. She is also very knowledgeable about the industry and very well connected. I wish Tina all the success with her new venture. Jaroslava

  • Gareth Lindsay, Managing Director, North Lancs Training Group

    Tina has been working with us at NLTG on our staff recruitment since 2008, helping us to recruit many high-quality team members. Tina has taken the time to get to know all areas of our business, including our culture, which enables her to successfully match candidates, not just in terms of their ability, but also by whether the candidate and NLTG are a “good fit”. Tina visits us at NLTG regularly to ensure she is up to date with our requirements and company developments and has spent time with all our management team over the years, creating good working relationships with them all. By meeting all candidates in advance of suggesting them to NLTG, she ensures that she can supply us with a detailed summary of anyone she puts forward for interview in addition to just a CV. The personal touch is Tina’s strength. Whilst working with her, you always feel that you are her number one priority, hence why we have worked with her for so long. Our management team now think of Tina as part of our team when it comes to recruitment. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tina Lacey Recruitment for staff recruitment solutions.

Based on 16 reviews.
Insar Ahmed
Insar Ahmed
2022-05-15
Tina was very professional, thorough and above all very helpful from me applying for my job, interview techniques and keeping in touch and informed every step of the process. With Tina's help, one to one coaching and expertise, I felt confident and relaxed when I attended my interview and I can honestly say because of Tina I got the Job! Thank you so much!
Uzzma Khalil
Uzzma Khalil
2022-03-28
Tina was amazing, very friendly, upbeat and positive throughout my whole interaction with her, Tina was thorough and Organised and helped me seal my new role. I strongly recommend using this recruitment agency they’re dedicated in securing your future role
Anastasia Law
Anastasia Law
2022-01-14
I was made aware of Tina through a colleague whom Tina had also been supporting to gain new employment so decided to contact Tina myself. In our first interaction, it was clear to see how passionate Tina was in her role and supporting me to progress in my career. Tina was very warm and welcoming; she made me feel at ease... I felt like I'd known her years instead of hours!! Tina matched me to a suitable candidate and kept in touch with me throughout... she even rearranged my interview when I was ill! I have had such a wonderful experience with Tina and was successful in gaining employment and was very surprised and appreciative of the extra measures Tina went through after I secured employment.. the congratulations card was a very kind gesture! Tina has continued to keep in contact with me as I am going through the process of pre-employment checks which is another added touch. I can't speak highly enough of the wonderful work she does, it is evident she is passionate and committed in finding the right role for the right person and vice versa. Thanks Tina 😊
cerin urwin
cerin urwin
2021-10-27
I would highly recommend Tina and the agency to anyone not only is she very professional ,extremely friendly helpful and also very encouraging . It's refreshing to find an agency that wants you to succeed and she goes that extra mile to ensure you get all the help you need in securing the job. Thank you again Tina for all your help
Rebekah Hunt
Rebekah Hunt
2021-10-18
Tina has been amazing from start to finish. I could not recommend her more if I tried!
Carla Quinton
Carla Quinton
2021-08-11
Tina is absolutely amazing!! First class!! From start to finish she supported me all the way through the recruitment process. Tina’s fantastic MOTTO is - Work done fun gets the job done and this is exactly what we did ( telephone and zoom meeting calls). We worked so well together and certainly had lots of laughs!! From the first phone call on a Friday afternoon, straight through to the following Friday morning when I was celebrating my new job offer! -within just 1 week, Wow! I couldn't have done it without her. Tina is professional, friendly and fun to work with. Communication was always prompt and she always went above and beyond to support my every need. I can’t thank you enough, I highly recommend Tina. The lovely congratulations card and gift was so unexpected and a lovely touch! Tina is a fabulous, genuine lady who cares about finding the correct candidate for the correct job role! Thank you, Tina, I can’t wait to start my new job role!
Mark Jones
Mark Jones
2021-05-27
Tina was great, she really turned any preconceptions I had about using an agency right around. Really responsive, organised and personable. She landed me a role within a week of starting my job hunt. Would recommend ☺️
Ashleigh Joachim
Ashleigh Joachim
2020-10-20
Excellent service from Tina both professionally as a liaison with my prospective employers and with myself throughout. She was a great moral boosting support during the interview stage and helped to ensure I was fully aware of the whole process. Always on hand and nothing was too much trouble - I can't thank her enough. 😉
Clare Alleway-Hayes
Clare Alleway-Hayes
2020-03-04
Tina is fab. Approachable, insightful and quick off the mark, she offers unbeatable levels of support and advice to everyone she works with. Whether you're a potential client looking for a partner to support your talent acquisition needs or a potential candidate looking for your your next opportunity; get in touch with Tina Lacey, you'll not be disappointed!
Rosie Lewis
Rosie Lewis
2020-01-07
I would highly recommend working with Tina Lacey, she goes above and beyond to support you ensure you are well prepared from the initial application through to interview. She is warm, approachable, always replies promptly and gives you all the relevant information, and coaching you need. Thank you!

You’re Impressive. What’s Your Story?

We pride ourselves on delivering a solid, no nonsense recruitment service. We communicate in a language our clients and candidates can understand and when updates/news comes in we tell it when it happens; real time; as it is; with courtesy, care and professionalism.

Copyright © 2021 Tina Lacey Recruitment
Powered By Spotlight Studios

Tina Lacey Recruitment Ltd are a Company Registered in England and Wales 09744367

Pin It on Pinterest